Current total….

…my current running total of funds raised for the Tiyanjane Clinic is a fantastic:

£2570

Thank you to everyone who has made a donation or pledged one so far.  I am a quarter of the way to my target which is absolutely brilliant – I am so grateful for the support. It will already make a difference for the Clinic.

To read more about Tiyanjane Clinic please see my earlier blog entitled “what could be worth running 150miles across a desert for” or go to my website http://www.hurryharry.com where you will find out how to make a donation.

Many many thanks

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Current total….

  1. great news! thinking of you as you continue with your training – remind me which day you fly?

Leave a Reply

